Sunday, April 14, 2013

Mono 2012 Sunshine List and Analysis

Here is the 2011 sunshine list (released in March 2012) and analysis for Mono. The total number of individuals on the list for this year is 4.

The number of Directors is 2

Here's the entire list in alphabetical order. The salary ranking of the individual is included at the left.
2    Town of Mono     DUNMORE     MICHAEL     Director of Public Works     $104,691.71     $1,119.74
3    Town of Mono     EARLY     MARK     Deputy Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk-Director of Planning     $104,240.50     $2,296.24
4    Town of Mono     HALUCHA     LES     Treasurer     $104,240.50     $2,296.24
1    Town of Mono     MCNENLY     KEITH     Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk     $115,644.74     $2,864.34

No comments:

Post a Comment