Monday, April 18, 2016

Huron University College 2015 Sunshine List, Rankings and Statistics

Here is the 2015 sunshine list (salary disclosure) for Huron University College (released March 24th, 2016). The total number of individuals on the list for this year is 30. The total salaries on the list is $3,843,038.22, with the average salary for someone on the list of $128,101.27. Last year's list is available here.

Sunshine lists and statistics for other universities can be found here

Total Salary earned by the top ten: $1,553,497.95

Here is the top 10 salary earners:
1. Stephen McClatchie $242,545.08
2. Mark Blagrave $163,240.07
3. David Conter $153,401.68
4. Mark Cole $149,667.32
5. James Crimmins $147,452.04
6. Alfred Chan $143,962.66
7. Paul Nesbitt-Larking $141,462.64
8. Meaghan Blight $139,341.50
9. Neil Brooks $136,558.48
10. Michiya Kawai $135,866.48

Here's the number and average salaries for those positions with more than one person with that job title.

Here is the full sunshine list. Name is followed by salary ranking in the organization, position, salary and benefits.
NameSalary RankingPositionSalaryBenefits
William Acres29Professor$101,683.68$904.14
Gary Badcock17Professor$123,458.04$993.60
Amy Bell22Professor$105,453.32$993.60
Mark Blagrave2Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Science$163,240.07$993.60
David Blair12Professor$131,174.68$993.60
Meaghan Blight8Executive Director, University Advancement$139,341.50$993.60
Neil Bradford16Professor$124,525.06$993.60
Neil Brooks9Professor$136,558.48$1,353.88
Neil Carruthers13Chief Administrative Officer$128,017.01$1,421.62
Alfred Chan6Professor$143,962.66$993.60
Mark Cole4Professor$149,667.32$830.16
David Conter3Professor$153,401.68$993.60
James Crimmins5Professor$147,452.04$1,619.58
Bonnie Crocker24Registrar$104,295.36$993.60
Stephen D'Arcy23Professor$105,453.32$993.60
Jun Fang15Professor$126,029.96$993.60
Mark Franke28Professor$102,541.40$1,331.46
Teresa Hubel14Professor$127,325.48$1,492.95
Mariana Ionescu30Professor$100,306.52$993.60
Michiya Kawai10Professor$135,866.48$993.60
Jan Klakurka27Professor$102,574.68$933.60
Ingrid Mattson20Professor$113,169.68$993.60
Stephen McClatchie1Principal$242,545.08$993.60
Brendan Murphy11Professor$134,591.32$993.60
Paul Nesbitt-Larking7Professor$141,462.64$993.60
Nina Reid-Maroney25Professor$102,880.96$992.48
Daniel Smith26Professor$102,880.96$992.48
Todd Townshend19Dean, Theology$121,319.00$993.60
Christine Tsang21Professor$110,453.36$993.60
Hua Wu18Professor$121,406.48$993.60

No comments:

Post a Comment